Las Vegas Underground Construction - Client References



B & H Construction
Attention: Mike Wichmann
240 East Horizon Drive, Suite A
Henderson NV 89015
Phone: 702-564-8484 Facsimile: 702-564-8847
Mike.wichmann@blanchardhoffman.com
 
Precision Electric
Attention: Tom Chavez - 702-768-3130
Attention: Jason Billmaier - 702-589-4513
4250 South Cameron
Las Vegas NV 89103
Phone: 368-0009 Facsimile: 702-368-0532
tom@pei-electric.com
Jason@pei-electric.com
 
Connexion Technologies
Attention: Paul Fendley
111 Corning Road
Cary Nv 27518
Phone: 919-538-7301 Facsimile: 919-882-9388
Paul Fendley Cell: 919-862-4182
paul.fendley@cnxtech.com
 
SunWest Construction
SunWest Custom Homes
Attention: Wes Kelso
2575 Montessouri Street Suite 200
Las Vegas NV 89117
Phone: 702-363-8060 Facsimile: 702-363-8065
wes@sunwestcustomhomes.com
 
R & O Construction
Attention: Mark Lee
6787 Spencer Street,
Las Vegas NV 89119
Phone: 702-895-9322 Facsimile: 702-895-9388
markl@randoco.com
 
Arco Electric
Attention: James Grant
5890 La Costa Canyon Court
Las Vegas NV 89139
Phone: 702-876-5293 Facsimile: 702-876-5570
jamesg@arcolv.com
 
D & R General Contractors
Attention: Roy Phillips
133 West Lake Mead Parkway Suite 120
Henderson NV 89015
Phone: 702-558-3815 Facsimile: 702-558-3816
roy@dandrgeneral.lvcoxmail.com
 
National Pipeline Constructors
Attention: Dustin Schwei
Attention: Nathan Dutcher
656 Eastgate Road
Henderson NV 89011
Phone: 702-361-8020 Facsimile: 702-361-4539
Nathan@npcnv.com
 
Mike Peterson Construction:
Attention: Cesar Fraga
5015 Schuster Street
Las Vegas NV 89118
Phone: 702-438-3881 Facsimile: 702-438-4635
cesarf@mikepetersonconstruction.com
 
LiveWire Electric
Attention: Frank Baughn
7665 Commercial Way Suite D
Henderson NV 89011
Phone: 702-798-0048
frankyrhym@aol.com
 
Kalb Construction Company
Attention: Mark Gutierrez
5670 Wynn Road
Las Vegas NV 89118
Phone: 702-365-5252 Facsimile: 702-365-5254
mark@klablv.com